Казахстан

Кыргызстан

Таджикистан

Туркменистан

Узбекистан

Home » История и культура, Узбекистан

+ 2 к скуке

Взгляните на это видео. Как вы думаете, в каком году это было снято? В 1975? В 1991? Нет, в 2011! Это передача узбекского телеканала «Forum TV», и это наша суровая реальность.

Какая вещь самая скучная на свете? Ждать автобус на остановке?  Лекция по философии в институте? Выборы в Белоруссии? Нет! Самая скучная вещь на свете - это узбекское телевидение. Хотя, наше телевидение - это не просто телевидение. Это еще и машина времени. Каждая передача переносит вас далеко в прошлое, когда на советском телевидении экшена было столько же, сколько и в игре крестики-нолики, а компьютерную графику писали с помощью языка Паскаль. Все эти традиции узбекское телевидение бережно хранит и чтит.

Полное отсутствие фантазии, неумение скопировать западные передачи и техническая безграмотность - вот что можно увидеть сегодня в Узбекистане, если настроить телевизор. Впрочем, никто и не смотрит местное телевидение - подавляющее большинство узбекистанцев предпочитает российское телевидение, для чего устанавливает спутниковые тарелки, или подключает кабельное.

Я не знаю, есть ли у нашего телевидения вообще зрители? Может быть только в областях, где нет возможности купить тарелку. А в нашем городе его никто не смотрит. Оно непрофессиональное, неинтересное, сплошная пропаганда - говорит дизайнер Алексей из Ташкента

Впрочем, узбекские телевизионщики не сдаются. Как русские под Сталинградом, они готовят решительный бой за сердца зрителей. 31 декабря всех узбекистанцев ожидает грандиозный подарок - вещание начнут сразу два новых телеканала. Называться они будут очень оригинально: «Культура и просветительство» а также «Вокруг света». Как уже понятно из этих слов, первый канал будет посвящен культуре и науке, а второй будет обычным каналом телепутешествий.

Впрочем, дадим слово представителям каналов:

Целью канала «Культура и просветительство» является создание высокохудожественных познавательных телепрограмм… всестороннее и объективное ознакомление населения страны, прежде всего молодежи, с передовыми достижениями мировой цивилизации в области науки, культуры и искусства - говорится в пресс-релизе

Интересно, рок-н-ролл, это передовое достижение мировой цивилизации? Будет ли с ним объективно ознакомлена узбекская молодежь? Кажется, нет. Элвис Пресли был бы очень недоволен, если бы дожил. А телепередачи российских каналов ДТВ и ТНТ, конечно, были очень бескультурными. Поэтому однажды их запретили.

tv-tower

Ташкентская телебашня. Фото с официального сайта башни

Есть ли надежда у нас в новом году увидеть два новых интересных телеканала? Верится с трудом. Скорее всего, узбекское телевидение просто прокачает скилл “скукотища” на +2

2 Comments »

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.

Kazakhstan

Kyrgyzstan

Tajikistan

Turkmenistan

Uzbekistan

Home » Culture and History, Uzbekistan

Boring +2

Written by on Sunday, 23 December 2012
Culture and History, Uzbekistan
No Comment

Take a look at this video. What do you think, what year it was shooted? In 1975? In 1991? No, in 2011! This TV show on Uzbek TV channel «Forum», and it is our harsh reality.

What is the most boring thing in the world? Wait for the bus at the bus stop? Lecture on the philosophy of the institute? President elections in Belarus? No! Most boring thing in the world – the Uzbek TV. Although, our TV – it’s not just television. It is also a time machine. Each TV show takes you far into the past, when the action in Soviet television was the same as in the game tic-tac-toe, and all computer graphics were written by Pascal computer language. All these traditions Uzbek TV loves and cherishes.

Complete lack of imagination, an inability to copy the western TV shows – that you can see today in Uzbekistan, if you will configure the TV. And it’s not surprise, that no one is watching local television – the vast majority of population prefer Russian TV, which can be seen with help of satellite dish or cable TV.

I do not know, who watching our local TV? Perhaps they have viewers only in the areas where you can not buy a satellite dish. In our town no one is watching Uzbek TV. It’s unprofessional, uninteresting, continuous propaganda – says designer Alex from Tashkent

However, the Uzbek ТV bosses do not give up. As Russians under Stalingrad, they prepare a decisive battle for the hearts of the audience. On December 31 Uzbekistan expects a grand gift – they will start broadcast 2 new TV channel! They will be called very original: “Culture and Enlightenment” and “Around the World” (Hello Red Hot Chilli Peppers!). As is clear from these words, the first channel will be dedicated to culture and science, and the second will be a local “Discovery”.

Let’s give a word to TV bosses:

The aim of the channel “Culture and Enlightenment” is the creation of highly informative TV programs … comprehensive and objective familiarization of the population, especially young people, with the best achievements of world civilization in the fields of science, culture and art – according to a press release

Interestingly, rock’n'roll – is the advanced achievement of global civilization? Will they show something about it on this TV channel? I think not. Elvis Presley would have been very unhappy, if he would knew about it. A Russian TV channels TNT and DTV, of course, very cultureless too. So let’s ban them!

tv-tower

Tashkent TV-tower. Photo from official web-site

Is there any hope we have for the new year to see two interesting new channels? Hard to believe. Rather, Uzbek TV will gain skill “boring” for +2.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a comment!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.